Our Team

 

Carsten Watzl

Head

watzl@ifado.de

Phone +49-231-1084-233

carsten smaller CUT
Platzhalter Weiß

Silvia Capellino

Group Leader
Neuroimmunology

capellino@ifado.de

Phone: +49-231-1084-420

silvia-capellino_neu-600x453-cut silvia-smaller-adjusted

Doris Teutsch

Office

teutsch@ifado.de

Phone: +49-231-1084-222

Vivian Bönneman

PhD Student

boennemann@ifado.de

Phone: +49-231-1084-221

Peter Bröde

Research Fellow

broede@ifado.de

Phone: +49-231-1084-225

Peter B smaller CUT PeterB

Nora Bruning

PhD Student

bruning@ifado.de

Phone: +49-231-1084-248

Maren Claus

Postdoc

claus@ifado.de

Phone: +49-231-1084-232

maren neu smaller CUT maren CUT

Leonie Fleige

PhD Student

Phone +49-231-1084-417

Nicole Klaschik

Technician

klaschik@ifado.de

Phone: +49-231-1084-232

Sarah Metzler

PhD Student

Phone +49-231-1084-221

Jens Niemann

PhD Student

Phone +49-231-1084-419

Martin Obholzer

PhD Student

Phone +49-231-1084-221

Lea Picard

PhD Student

picard@ifado.de

Phone: +49-231-1084-232

Doris Urlaub

Postdoc

urlaub@ifado.de

Phone: +49-231-1084-248

doris smaller CUT

Mina Sandusky

Technician

sandusky@ifado.de

Phone: +49-231-1084-231

Mina smallerCUT MinaCUT

Elena Schwendich

Technician

schwendich@ifado.de

Phone: +49-231-1084-417 

Sabine Wingert

Technician

wingert@ifado.de

Phone +49-231-1084-231

Biene smallerCUT bieneCUT

Natalie Wolfsdorff

Technician

wolfsdorff@ifado.de

Phone +49-231-1084-231