Unser Team

 

Carsten Watzl

Leitung

watzl@ifado.de

Tel.: +49-231-1084-233

carsten smaller CUT carsten CUT
Platzhalter Weiß

Silvia Capellino

Leitung Nachwuchsgruppe

capellino@ifado.de

Tel.: +49-231-1084-420

silvia-capellino_neu-600x453-cut silvia-smaller-adjusted

Doris Teutsch

Sekretariat

teutsch@ifado.de

Tel.: +49-231-1084-222

Doris_T smaller CUT DorisT

Peter Bröde

Wissenschaftler

broede@ifado.de

Tel.: +49-231-1084-225

Peter B smaller CUT PeterB

Maren Claus

Postdoc

claus@ifado.de

Tel.: +49-231-1084-232

maren neu smaller CUT maren CUT

Frank Oliver Fasbender

Postdoc

fasbender@ifado.de

Tel.: +49-231-1084-221

Frank CUT Frank CUT
Isabel Prager

Doktorandin

prager@ifado.de

Tel.: +49-231-1084-221

Laura Salinas Tejedor

Postdoc

salinastejedor@ifado.de

Tel.: +49-231-1084-419

laura-salinas-tejedor-cut

Doris Urlaub

Postdoc

urlaub@ifado.de

Tel.: +49-231-1084-232

doris smaller CUT DorisU CUT

Jürgen Damaschke

Technischer Mitarbeiter

damaschke@ifado.de

Tel.: +49-231-1084-244

jürgen smaller CUT Jürgen CUT

Linda Drenkelforth

Technische Mitarbeiterin

drenkelforth@ifado.de

Tel.: +49-231-1084-231

linda smallerCUT Linda CUT

Nicole Dychus

Technische Mitarbeiterin

dychus@ifado.de

Tel.: +49-231-1084-232

nicoleCUT NicoleCUT

Mina Sandusky

Technische Mitarbeiterin

sandusky@ifado.de

Tel.: +49-231-1084-231

Mina smallerCUT MinaCUT

Karolin Wieber

Doktorandin

wieber@ifado.de

Tel.: +49-231-1084-419

Sabine Wingert

Technische Mitarbeiterin

wingert@ifado.de

Tel.: +49-231-1084-231

Biene smallerCUT bieneCUT